top of page
  • Living London

Isaac Olorunfemi

I wanted to create a visual montage based on my experience of wandering around a place lost but with curiosity of the surroundings. My choice of medium was an analogue camera + digital camcorder, with the choice to use an audio recorder narration.


I wanted to include other ‘seeds’ on the exploration giving them a chance to have their photos taken along the journey as we go and a video recording proving accounts of their personal experiences of the wandering.


This opportunity allowed me to enhance my focal point for abstract creation, creating pieces whilst moving, as this is the type of activity I am quite used too. I look forward to collaborating with the other ‘seeds’ on this journey and discovering what we can create together.


Isaac Olorunfemi



bottom of page